Council Members
 

Ronald Lusk PHONE: 740-545-7335 EMAIL: rlusk@westlafayettevillage.com

Rich Wheeler PHONE: 740-610-3373 EMAIL: rwheeler@westlafayettevillage.com

Tim Cheney PHONE: 740-545-9992 EMAIL: tcheney@westlafayettevillage.com                            

Craig Bordenkircher PHONE: 740-545-5048 EMAIL: cbordenkircher@westlafayettevillage.com

Christie Maurer PHONE: 740-502-1286 EMAIL: cmaurer@westlafayettevillage.com

Bo Fortune PHONE: 740-502-2828 EMAIL: bfortune@westlafayettevillage.com